Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

condor-kbdd-8.8.15-1.fc35 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 35 for s390x / c

Name: condor-kbdd Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.8.15 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Tue Aug 24 07:26:52 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-13.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 40371 Source RPM: condor-8.8.15-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://research.cs.wisc.edu/htcondor/
Summary: HTCondor Keyboard Daemon
The condor_kbdd monitors logged in X users for activity. It is only
useful on systems where no device (e.g. /dev/*) can be used to
determine console idle time.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Mon Aug 23 2021 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-2
  - Adjust for Python 3.10 on 32-bit platforms
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-1
  - Update to latest upstream 8.8.15
  - Fix for security issue
  - https://research.cs.wisc.edu/htcondor/security/vulnerabilities/HTCONDOR-2021-0003.html
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.8.10-8
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.10-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 8.8.10-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 8.8.10-5
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.10-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.8.10-3
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Ben Cotton <bcotton@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.10-2
  - Add explicit BR for python3-setuptools
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Ben Cotton <bcotton@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.10-1
  - Update to latest upstream 8.8.10
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Ben Cotton <bcotton@fedoraproject.org> 8.8.8-7
  - Fix cmake build issues
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.8-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 29 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.8.8-4
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 8.8.8-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May 12 2020 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.8-2
  - Account for python 3.9 and future rhbz#1791764
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.8-1
  - Update to latest upstream 8.8.8
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0/485a906c0ae01368f1e43c7ff3b86bdeeb52d4
/usr/sbin/condor_kbdd
/usr/share/doc/condor-kbdd
/usr/share/doc/condor-kbdd/LICENSE-2.0.txt
/usr/share/doc/condor-kbdd/NOTICE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 22:50:41 2022