Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nagios-plugins-bacula-11.0.1-1.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 34 for x86_64 / n

Name: nagios-plugins-bacula Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 11.0.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Thu Feb 11 14:22:10 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 24193 Source RPM: bacula-11.0.1-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.bacula.org
Summary: Nagios Plugin - check_bacula
Provides check_bacula support for Nagios.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Thu Feb 11 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 11.0.1-1
  - Update to 11.0.1.
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-5
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 11.0.0-4
  - Remove leftover ImageMagick build requirement.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 11.0.0-2
  - Build CDP plugin components.
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 11.0.0-1
  - Update to 11.0.0.
  - Enable Docker plugin.
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.6.7-1
  - Update to 9.6.7.
  - Drop support for building on CentOS/RHEL 6 and upgrades from version 2.4.
  - Trim changelog.
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.6.6-1
  - Update to 9.6.6.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.6.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.6.5-1
  - Update to 9.6.5.
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.6.3-1
  - Update to 9.6.3.
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.6.2-2
  - Fix RHEL/CentOS 6 builds.
* Sat Feb 29 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.6.2-1
  - Update to 9.6.2.
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Václav Doležal <vdolezal@redhat.com> - 9.4.4-4
  - Fix FTBFS (#1799185)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.4.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.4.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 29 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.4.4-1
  - Update to 9.4.4.
* Sat May 18 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.4.3-2
  - SPEC file cleanups.
* Wed May 15 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.4.3-1
  - Update to 9.4.3.
* Thu Apr 18 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 9.4.2-1
  - Update to 9.4.2.
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 9.4.1-6
  - Rebuild for readline 8.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d5
/usr/lib/.build-id/d5/59e1cd16688258161341f7e619acf674fb7036
/usr/lib64/nagios/plugins/check_bacula


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:54:42 2021