Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kio-widgets-libs-5.80.1-2.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 for x86_64 / k

Name: kf5-kio-widgets-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.80.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc34 Build date: Wed Mar 31 17:22:31 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1413767 Source RPM: kf5-kio-5.80.1-2.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kio
Summary: Runtime libraries for KIO Widgets library
Runtime libraries for KIO Widgets library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and MIT and BSD

Changelog

* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 5.80.1-2
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.1-1
  - 5.80.1
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1
  - 5.80.0
* Sun Feb 07 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-3
  - BR: Qt5Qml, kf5-kded-devel
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2
  - respin
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1
  - 5.79.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1
  - 5.78.0
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1
  - 5.77.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1
  - 5.76.0
* Fri Oct 16 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.75.0-2
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1
  - 5.75.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.1-1
  - 5.74.1
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1
  - 5.73.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1
  - 5.72.0
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1
  - 5.71.0
* Sun May 31 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.1-2
  - pull in upstream fix for "run in terminal" regression (#1841860)
* Sat May 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.1-1
  - 5.70.1
* Fri May 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-3
  - pull in upstream regression fix, copy dest to symlinked folder (kde#421213)
* Wed May 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-2
  - Requires: kf5-kded (#1835467)
* Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1
  - 5.70.0
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-2
  - -devel: Requires: kf5-kwindowsystem
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1
  - 5.69.0
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1
  - 5.68.0
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1
  - 5.67.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1
  - 5.66.0
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1
  - 5.65.0
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1
  - 5.64.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1
  - 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.1-2
  - pull in upstream crash-on-close fix
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.1-1
  - 5.62.1
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1
  - 5.61.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1
  - 5.60.0
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1
  - 5.59.0
* Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1
  - 5.58.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1
  - 5.57.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/12bd9b6f95a43b049fd72d27757be8bd9a3c5a
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9/f33f0f99ee294378c0c78954f30d0080a7c92b
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOWidgets.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5KIOWidgets.so.5.80.0
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/designer/kio5widgets.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:54:42 2021