Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-base64-3.4.0-3.fc34 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 34 for s390x / o

Name: ocaml-base64 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc34 Build date: Thu Jan 28 20:05:00 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-20.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 565701 Source RPM: ocaml-base64-3.4.0-3.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/mirage/ocaml-base64
Summary: Base64 library for OCaml
Base64 is a group of similar binary-to-text encoding schemes that
represent binary data in an ASCII string format by translating it into
a radix-64 representation. It is specified in RFC 4648.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> -3.4.0-2
  - Produce usable debuginfo
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.4.0-1
  - New upstream version 3.4.0.
  - Use dune to build.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-31
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-30
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-29
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-28
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-27
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-26
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-25
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-24
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-22
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-21
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-20
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-19
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-18
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-17
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-16
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2.1.2-15
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.2-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/d7/93b631266c1644d872933162d5a712ff4732ac
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6/2ee475beced0e04eb1b60950a5a490456aab04
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/META
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64.cma
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64.cmt
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64.cmti
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64__.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64__.cmt
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64__Unsafe.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/base64__Unsafe.cmt
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/dune-package
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/opam
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.a
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cma
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cmt
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cmti
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cmx
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cmxa
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.cmxs
/usr/lib64/ocaml/base64/rfc2045/base64_rfc2045.mli
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-base64
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-base64/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 21:11:04 2021