Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

davix-libs-0.7.6-5.fc34 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 34 for s390x / d

Name: davix-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.7.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc34 Build date: Wed Mar 31 12:57:57 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-19.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1272136 Source RPM: davix-0.7.6-5.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://dmc.web.cern.ch/projects/davix/home
Summary: Development files for davix
Libraries for davix. Davix is a toolkit designed for file operations
with Http based protocols (WebDav, Amazon S3, ...).

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 0.7.6-5
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.6-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.6-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Georgios Bitzes <georgios.bitzes at cern.ch> - 0.7.6-1
  - New upstream release
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Georgios Bitzes <georgios.bitzes at cern.ch> - 0.7.5-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Aug 22 2019 Georgios Bitzes <georgios.bitzes at cern.ch> - 0.7.4-3
  - Rebuilt for gsoap
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Georgios Bitzes <georgios.bitzes at cern.ch> - 0.7.4-1
  - New upstream release
* Wed May 08 2019 Georgios Bitzes <georgios.bitzes at cern.ch> - 0.7.3-1
  - New upstream release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/eebfdfbd82a76a411377376dc054966bb28aa9
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/3c849d6d243de61a9c452c90e8d91a79c33541
/usr/lib64/libdavix.so.0
/usr/lib64/libdavix.so.0.7.6
/usr/lib64/libdavix_copy.so.0
/usr/lib64/libdavix_copy.so.0.7.6
/usr/share/man/man3/libdavix.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 21:11:04 2021