Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

udav-2.4.4-8.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 for armhfp / u

Name: udav Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.4.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 8.fc34 Build date: Wed Jan 27 15:04:44 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 801331 Source RPM: mathgl-2.4.4-8.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://mathgl.sourceforge.net
Summary: Viewer and editor for mathgl graphs
UDAV is cross-platform program for interactive data array visualization
using the MathGL library. UDAV works as a front-end to the mathgl
scripting engine, allowing for the generation of a wide variety of
scientific graph styles.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Dmitrij S. Kryzhevich <kryzhev@ispms.ru> - 2.4.4-7
  - Fix mpi build for that great cmake macro update.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.4.4-5
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.4.4-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Dmitrij S. Kryzhevich <kryzhev@ispms.ru> - 2.4.4-3
  - Remove octave tar.gz from -fonts subpackage.
  - Disable rebuild of l10n. Fix rhbz #1808694.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 2.4.4-1
  - 2.4.4, Rebuilt for new freeglut
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.4.2.1-12
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.4.2.1-11
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2.1-10
  - Rebuilt for GSL 2.6.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.4.2.1-9
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 16 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.4.2.1-7
  - Rebuild for octave 5.1
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2.1-6
  - Remove hardcoded gzip suffix from GNU info pages
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.4.2.1-5
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.5
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.4.2.1-4
  - Rebuild for openmpi 3.1.3
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/udav
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f/7211c6920828eed5a93b118b603aedbb040ef4
/usr/share/applications/udav.desktop
/usr/share/man/man1/udav.1.gz
/usr/share/udav
/usr/share/udav/udav_ru.qm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:34:15 2021