Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kidletime-5.80.0-1.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 for armhfp / k

Name: kf5-kidletime Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.80.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Wed Mar 10 23:20:52 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 128026 Source RPM: kf5-kidletime-5.80.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kidletime
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 integration module for idle time detection
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 integration module for idle time detection.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1
  - 5.80.0
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2
  - respin
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1
  - 5.79.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1
  - 5.78.0
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1
  - 5.77.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1
  - 5.76.0
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1
  - 5.75.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1
  - 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1
  - 5.73.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1
  - 5.72.0
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1
  - 5.71.0
* Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1
  - 5.70.0
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1
  - 5.69.0
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1
  - 5.68.0
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1
  - 5.67.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1
  - 5.66.0
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1
  - 5.65.0
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1
  - 5.64.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1
  - 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1
  - 5.62.0
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1
  - 5.61.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1
  - 5.60.0
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1
  - 5.59.0
* Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1
  - 5.58.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1
  - 5.57.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/c653e13ed86daf97ec1e6bc084c07232f51bc5
/usr/lib/.build-id/94
/usr/lib/.build-id/94/826377d89b8c7acbf13f0fedaa8f8028faf70f
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e/f0c4db8f96fa2b00b604343e90acdc5d22e449
/usr/lib/libKF5IdleTime.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5IdleTime.so.5.80.0
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/org.kde.kidletime.platforms
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/org.kde.kidletime.platforms/KF5IdleTimeXcbPlugin0.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/org.kde.kidletime.platforms/KF5IdleTimeXcbPlugin1.so
/usr/share/doc/kf5-kidletime
/usr/share/doc/kf5-kidletime/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kidletime
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kidletime/GPL-2.0-or-later.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kidletime/LGPL-2.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-kidletime/MIT.txt
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/kidletime.categories
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/kidletime.renamecategories


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:34:15 2021