Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dmlite-plugins-librarian-1.14.2-4.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 for armhfp / d

Name: dmlite-plugins-librarian Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.14.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc34 Build date: Sat Jan 30 17:22:54 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 45921 Source RPM: dmlite-1.14.2-4.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.cern.ch/lcgdm/dmlite
Summary: Librarian plugin for dmlite
This package provides the librarian plug-in for dmlite.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.14.2-3
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 1.14.2-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.2-1
  - New upstream release 1.14.2
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.1-1
  - New upstream release 1.14.1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.14.0-3
  - New upstream release 1.14.0
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 29 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.13.99-7
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.13.99-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-5
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.99-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.13.99-2
  - Require correct version of python-ldap and m2crypto
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.13.2-2
  - New upstream release 1.13.2
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 1.13.1-1
  - new upstream release
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.13.0-1
  - New upstream release 1.13.0
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.12.1-1
  - New upstream release 1.12.1
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Oliver Keeble <oliver.keeble@cern.ch> - 1.12.0-1
  - New upstream release 1.12.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.11.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.69

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/c97c6025f8319606bce6be04d9185436ad505d
/usr/lib/dmlite/plugin_librarian.so
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian/README
/usr/share/doc/dmlite-plugins-librarian/RELEASE-NOTES


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 20:30:39 2021