Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

daggy-devel-2.0.2-3.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 for armhfp / d

Name: daggy-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.0.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc34 Build date: Tue Jan 26 05:47:48 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 24209 Source RPM: daggy-2.0.2-3.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/synacker/daggy
Summary: Development files for daggy
Development files for daggy

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com> - 2.0.2-1
  - Update up to 2.0.2 version
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com> - 2.0.1-1
  - Update up to 2.0.1 version. Fix typos in description
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com>
  - Update to 2.0.0
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Benjamin Kircher <bkircher@0xadd.de> - 1.1.3-3
  - Rebuild for botan2-2.13
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.1.3-2
  - Rebuild for yaml-cpp 0.6.3.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com> - 1.1.3-1
  - Update to 1.2.3
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 23 2019 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-1
  - Update to 1.1.2
* Fri Jun 21 2019 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1
  - Update to 1.1.1
* Sun Jun 16 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1
  - Update to 1.1.0
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1
  - Update to 1.0.1
* Sat Mar 16 2019 Mikhail Milovidov <milovidovmikhail@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1
  - Initial rpm release

Files

/usr/include/DaggyCore
/usr/include/DaggyCore/CJsonDataSourcesConvertor.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/CLocalDataProvider.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/CSsh2DataProviderFabric.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/CYamlDataSourcesConvertor.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/Command.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/Common.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/DaggyCore.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/IDataAggregator.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/IDataProviderFabric.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/IDataSourceConvertor.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/Result.h
/usr/include/DaggyCore/daggycore_export.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:34:15 2021