Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zathura-bash-completion-0.4.7-2.fc34 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 34 for aarch64 / z

Name: zathura-bash-completion Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.4.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc34 Build date: Fri Jan 29 09:37:11 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 542 Source RPM: zathura-0.4.7-2.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://pwmt.org/projects/zathura/
Summary: bash-completion files for zathura
This package provides bash-completion files for zathura.

Provides

Requires

License

zlib

Changelog

* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Petr Šabata <contyk@redhat.com> - 0.4.7-1
  - 0.4.7 bump
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.4.6-2
  - Remove no longer needed fish workaround
  - Use new vendor completion directory for fish
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.4.6-1
  - Update to new upstream release
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Petr Šabata <contyk@redhat.com> - 0.4.5-1
  - 0.4.5 bump
  - Introduce the fish-completion subpackage
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.3-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 0.4.3-4
  - Includes patch to correctly set the application ID
  - Corrects icon and application window grouping on wayland
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/bash-completion/completions/zathura


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:48:25 2021