Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qemu-audio-pa-5.2.0-5.fc34.1 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 for aarch64 / q

Name: qemu-audio-pa Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.2.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc34.1 Build date: Sat Jan 30 17:55:46 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 70270 Source RPM: qemu-5.2.0-5.fc34.1.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qemu.org/
Summary: QEMU PulseAudio audio driver
This package provides the additional PulseAudi audio driver for QEMU.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and BSD and MIT and CC-BY

Changelog

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:5.2.0-5.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> - 2:5.2.0-5
  - Use symlink for qemu-kvm.
  - Fix make check on bash 5.1.
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2:5.2.0-4
  - qemu-char-spice not qemu-chardev-spice.
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 5.2.0-2
  - Fixing the ISA Dependencies
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-1
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0 GA
  - Fix spice and GL UI module deps (bz 1904603)
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.9.rc4
  - Enable qemu-kvm-core package on riscv64.
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-0.8.rc4
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc4
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-0.7.rc2
  - Fix running 9p tests in copr
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.6.rc2
  - Remove --python=... to force use of system meson
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.5.rc2
  - Re-enable systemtap tracing
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-0.4.rc2
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc2
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-0.3.rc1
  - Disable user mode static builds in ELN
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-0.2.rc1
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc1
* Sun Nov 08 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-0.1.rc0
  - Rebase to qemu-5.2.0-rc0
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-7
  - Disable LTO again. Tests were not passing, we were ignoring failures.
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-6
  - Re-enable LTO since tests now pass without asserts
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-5
  - Drop conditions for ppc, ppc64, mips64 and s390 arches
  - Fix host qemu binary path for aarch64
  - Re-enable kernel BR for QEMU sanity check
  - Fix conditionals for enabling QEMU sanity check
  - Check whether emulator works before doing sanity check
  - Provide explicit kernel path for QEMU sanity check
  - Make QEMU sanity check a build blocker
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-4
  - Add btrfs ioctls to linux-user (rhbz #1872918)
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-3
  - Add BuildRequires: gcc
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:C_and_C%2B%2B#BuildRequires_and_Requires
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.1.0-2
  - Disable dtrace generation to fix use of modules (bz 1869339)
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1
  - Update to version 5.1.0
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.3.rc3
  - Update to version 5.1.0-rc3
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-0.2.rc2
  - Use new %{kernel_arches} macro to determine when a full kernel is available
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.1.0-0.2.rc2
  - Pull in new modules by default, like we do for others
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.1.0-0.1.rc2
  - Update to qemu 5.1.0 rc2
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-6
  - Remove obsolete Fedora conditionals (PR#9)
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-5
  - Disable LTO as it caused many strange assert failures.
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-4
  - Backport Dan's upstream patch to fix insecure cert in test suite.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 5.0.0-3
  - Rebuild for new xen
* Wed May 13 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-2
  - Fix iouring hang (bz #1823751)
* Wed May 06 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1
  - Update to version 5.0.0
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.0.0-0.3.rc3
  - Update to qemu 5.0.0 rc3
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Cole Robinson <aintdiscole@gmail.com> - 5.0.0-0.3.rc2
  - Update to qemu 5.0.0 rc2
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2:5.0.0-0.2.rc0
  - Rebuild for new brltty
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 2:5.0.0-0.1.rc0
  - Update to qemu-5.0.0-rc0
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.com> - 2:4.2.0-7
  - Fix segfault with SR-IOV hot-{plug,unplug} (bz #1814017)
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 2:4.2.0-6
  - Rebuild for libiscsi soname bump
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 2:4.2.0-5
  - Fix ppc shutdown issue (bz #1784961)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Cole Robinson <crobinso@redhat.com> - 2:4.2.0-4
  - virtio-fs support
* Sat Jan 25 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.0-3
  - Add miscellaneous fixes for RISC-V (RHBZ#1794902).

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/015620de8a2fea802d384e0c5f125ee4b8fd6a
/usr/lib64/qemu/audio-pa.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 20:16:49 2022