Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-camlidl-1.09-5.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 for aarch64 / o

Name: ocaml-camlidl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.09 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc34 Build date: Thu Jan 28 20:03:27 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3277008 Source RPM: ocaml-camlidl-1.09-5.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://caml.inria.fr/pub/old_caml_site/camlidl/
Summary: Stub code generator and COM binding for Objective Caml
CamlIDL is a stub code generator and COM binding for Objective Caml.

CamlIDL comprises two parts:

* A stub code generator that generates the C stub code required for
  the Caml/C interface, based on an MIDL specification. (MIDL stands
  for Microsoft's Interface Description Language; it looks like C
  header files with some extra annotations, plus a notion of object
  interfaces that look like C++ classes without inheritance.)

* A (currently small) library of functions and tools to import COM
  components in Caml applications, and export Caml code as COM
  components.

Provides

Requires

License

QPL and LGPLv2 with exceptions

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.09-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.09-4
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.09-3
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.09-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.09-1
  - New upstream version 1.09.
  - https://github.com/xavierleroy/camlidl/issues/18
* Wed May 20 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.08-1
  - New upstream version 1.08.
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-64
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-63
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-62
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-61
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-60
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.05-59
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-58
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-57
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-56
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-55
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-54
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-53
  - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.05-52
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-51
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.05-50
  - OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.05-49
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/camlidl
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f3/39cd1bbcbeed8164b9e76d3957f09c59fa9236
/usr/lib64/ocaml/META.camlidl
/usr/lib64/ocaml/com.cma
/usr/lib64/ocaml/com.cmi
/usr/lib64/ocaml/stublibs/dllcamlidl.so
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-camlidl
/usr/share/doc/ocaml-camlidl/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:48:25 2021