Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cadical-libs-1.4.0-1.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 for aarch64 / c

Name: cadical-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sun Feb 14 19:49:24 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 680616 Source RPM: cadical-1.4.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://fmv.jku.at/cadical/
Summary: Simplified SAT solver library
This package contains the CaDiCaL simplified Satisfiability solver as a
library, for use in applications that need a SAT solver.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Feb 14 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.0-1
  - Version 1.4.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.0-1
  - Version 1.3.0
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.2.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1:1.2.1-1
  - Version 1.2.1
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1:1.0.3-3
  - Bump Epoch to fix upgrades from version 06w
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-2
  - Add ccadical.h to the -devel subpackage (bz 1731887)
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-1
  - New upstream version
  - Drop upstreamed -32bit patch
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-1
  - New upstream version
* Sat Jun 29 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1
  - New upstream version
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0-1.sr19
  - New upstream version
  - Adapt to upstream version scheme
  - Drop upstreamed -vector patch
  - Add -32bit patch
  - Add man pages

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa/a9004b2cea1ad0177b1b50d3cb5b4ed5df59ab
/usr/lib64/libcadical.so.0
/usr/lib64/libcadical.so.0.0.0
/usr/share/doc/cadical-libs
/usr/share/doc/cadical-libs/CONTRIBUTING
/usr/share/doc/cadical-libs/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/cadical-libs
/usr/share/licenses/cadical-libs/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 20:48:25 2021