Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

f33-backgrounds-extras-xfce-33.0.7-1.fc33 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 33 for s390x / f

Name: f33-backgrounds-extras-xfce Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 33.0.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Wed Oct 7 03:23:00 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-22.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 146 Source RPM: f33-backgrounds-33.0.7-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/_Artwork
Summary: Extra Wallpapers for XFCE
This package contains  supplemental wallpapers for XFCE

Provides

Requires

License

CC-BY-SA

Changelog

* Tue Oct 06 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.7-1
  - Update to 33.0.7
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.6-1
  - Update to 33.0.6
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.5-1
  - Update to 33.0.5
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.4-1
  - Update to 33.0.4
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.3-1
  - Update to 33.0.3
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.2-1
  - Update to 33.0.2
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.1-1
  - Update to 33.0.1
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 33.0.0-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops/f33-01-dawn.png
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops/f33-03-dusk.png
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops/f33-04-night.png
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops/f33-dark-blue.png
/usr/share/xfce4/backdrops/f33.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 18:18:50 2021