Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zimg-devel-2.9.3-3.fc33 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 33 for ppc64le / z

Name: zimg-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.9.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc33 Build date: Fri Jul 31 00:11:06 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 574514 Source RPM: zimg-2.9.3-3.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/sekrit-twc/zimg
Summary: Development files for zimg
The zimg-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use zimg.

Provides

Requires

License

WTFPL

Changelog

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 2.9.3-2
  - Fix FTBFS in Rawhide.
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 2.9.3-1
  - Update to 2.9.3.
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 2.9.2-1
  - Update to 2.9.2 release
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 08 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 2.8-3
  - Review fixes.
* Sat May 25 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 2.8-2
  - rpmlint fixes.
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 2.8-1
  - First build.

Files

/usr/bin/testapp
/usr/include/zimg++.hpp
/usr/include/zimg.h
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1f
/usr/lib/.build-id/1f/4b311cfe3743d9451e2dcfa87853383f1dd134
/usr/lib64/libzimg.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/zimg.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 18:12:47 2021