Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

srt-libs-1.4.1-5.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 33 for armhfp / s

Name: srt-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc33 Build date: Thu Jul 30 13:48:03 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 493028 Source RPM: srt-1.4.1-5.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.srtalliance.org
Summary: Secure Reliable Transport protocol libraries
Secure Reliable Transport protocol libraries

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-4
  - Use __cmake_in_source_build
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1.4.1-3
  - Switch to gnutls instead of openssl
  - Enable tests
  - Enforce strict EVR from main to -libs
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - Update to 1.4.1
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.4.0-1
  - Update to 1.4.0
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.3.4-1
  - Update to 1.3.4
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.3.3-3
  - First attempt
  - Adjustments suggested by review

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9
/usr/lib/.build-id/c9/3532db27e06cca334b00f0e5d0b083636d4a84
/usr/lib/libsrt.so.1
/usr/lib/libsrt.so.1.4.1
/usr/share/licenses/srt-libs
/usr/share/licenses/srt-libs/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 9 17:22:16 2021