Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

plasma-nm-openconnect-debuginfo-5.27.11-1.el9.next RPM for x86_64

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / x86_64 / debug / Packages / p

Name: plasma-nm-openconnect-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.27.11 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Sat Mar 23 07:52:43 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5435149 Source RPM: plasma-nm-5.27.11-1.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://cgit.kde.org/plasma-nm.git
Summary: Debug information for package plasma-nm-openconnect
This package provides debug information for package plasma-nm-openconnect.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Mar 09 2024 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.27.11-1
  - 5.27.11
* Sat Dec 16 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.10-1
  - 5.27.10
* Tue Oct 24 2023 Steve Cossette <farchord@gmail.com> - 5.27.9-1
  - 5.27.9
* Tue Sep 12 2023 justin.zobel@gmail.com - 5.27.8-1
  - 5.27.8
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.7-1
  - 5.27.7
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 25 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.6-1
  - 5.27.6
* Wed May 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.5-1
  - 5.27.5
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.4-1
  - 5.27.4
* Tue Mar 14 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.3-1
  - 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.2-1
  - 5.27.2
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.1-1
  - 5.27.1
* Thu Feb 09 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1
  - 5.27.0
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.90-1
  - 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.26.5-1
  - Update to 5.26.5
* Tue Nov 29 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.4-1
  - 5.26.4
* Wed Nov 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.3-1
  - 5.26.3
* Wed Oct 26 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.2-1
  - 5.26.2
* Tue Oct 18 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.1-1
  - 5.26.1
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.0-1
  - 5.26.0
* Sat Sep 17 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.90-1
  - 5.25.90
* Wed Sep 07 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.5-1
  - 5.25.5
* Wed Aug 03 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.25.4-1
  - Update to 5.25.4
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.3-1
  - 5.25.3
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.2-1
  - 5.25.2
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.1-1
  - 5.25.1
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.0-1
  - 5.25.0
* Fri May 20 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.90-1
  - 5.24.90
* Tue May 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.5-1
  - 5.24.5
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.24.4-1
  - Update to 5.24.4
* Wed Mar 16 2022 Onuralp Sezer <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.3-3
  - Rebuilt for sidetag update
* Wed Mar 16 2022 Onuralp Sezer <thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.3-2
  - Requirement added for Plasma-nm-mobile to depends plasma-nm

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/11
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/11/66935e42f2b567c86981c3d012fb473c20b286
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/11/66935e42f2b567c86981c3d012fb473c20b286.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4c/fd1ecadd831912f04ae1ab3834b32207dfd40f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4c/fd1ecadd831912f04ae1ab3834b32207dfd40f.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5a/09293b485535dfd8620621661efcacb3ae9fc2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/5a/09293b485535dfd8620621661efcacb3ae9fc2.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6e/a3d85f6897d233e3d626ebbffaacbbd431d879
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/6e/a3d85f6897d233e3d626ebbffaacbbd431d879.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/97
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/97/11f2be9ab11623c243b0534dfbf5a3a38d0300
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/97/11f2be9ab11623c243b0534dfbf5a3a38d0300.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/aa
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/aa/9f90518348e609502ab78bdc4d0639f2f505b7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/aa/9f90518348e609502ab78bdc4d0639f2f505b7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b2/41bdcb7632ca9f6b27362b558c1afc56d01f84
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/b2/41bdcb7632ca9f6b27362b558c1afc56d01f84.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_anyconnect.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_arrayui.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_f5ui.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_fortinetui.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_globalprotectui.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_juniperui.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/plasma/network/vpn/plasmanetworkmanagement_openconnect_pulseui.so-5.27.11-1.el9.next.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 14 02:27:43 2024