Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gi-docgen-fonts-2022.1-8.el9.next RPM for noarch

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gi-docgen-fonts Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2022.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 8.el9.next Build date: Fri Nov 4 03:05:05 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-38.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 0 Source RPM: gi-docgen-2022.1-8.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gi-docgen
Summary: Metapackage providing fonts for gi-docgen output
Because web fonts from upstream are not bundled in the gi-docgen package,
documentation packages generated with gi-docgen must depend on this metapackage
to ensure the proper system fonts are present.

Provides

Requires

License

(ASL 2.0 or GPLv3+)

Changelog

* Thu Nov 03 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2022.1-8
  - Temporarily add explicit BR on pyproject-rpm-macros
* Tue Aug 23 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2022.1-7
  - Parallelize sphinx-build
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2022.1-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 2022.1-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Apr 20 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2022.1-4
  - Drop “forge” macros, which are not doing much here
* Sat Apr 16 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2022.1-3
  - Update spec file comment
* Sat Apr 16 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2022.1-2
  - Stop numbering patches
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2022.1-1
  - Update to 2022.1 (close RHBZ#2053858)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2021.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 27 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.8-2
  - Reduce LaTeX PDF build verbosity
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.8-1
  - Update to 2021.8 (close RHBZ#2016447)
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.7-5
  - Reduce macro indirection in the spec file
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.7-4
  - Improve comments about test availability
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.7-3
  - Build PDF docs instead of HTML
* Sun Sep 12 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.7-2
  - Drop BR on pyproject-rpm-macros, now implied by python3-devel
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> 2021.7-1
  - Update to 2021.7
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 2021.6-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 2021.6-1
  - Initial package

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 9 20:08:50 2023