Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fluidsynth-libs-debuginfo-2.3.5-1.el9 RPM for x86_64

From EPEL 9 for x86_64 / debug / Packages / f

Name: fluidsynth-libs-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.3.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Sun Apr 14 20:39:44 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-x86-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1880866 Source RPM: fluidsynth-2.3.5-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.fluidsynth.org/
Summary: Debug information for package fluidsynth-libs
This package provides debug information for package fluidsynth-libs.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.1-or-later

Changelog

* Fri Apr 12 2024 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.5-1
  - Update to 2.3.5
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2024 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 2.3.4-2
  - Enable jack in flatpak builds
* Wed Sep 27 2023 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.4-1
  - Update to 2.3.4
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 31 2023 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.2-3
  - Re-add dependency fluidsynth-libs
* Mon May 29 2023 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.2-2
  - Change dependency for fluidsynth-devel
* Mon Apr 03 2023 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.2-1
  - Update to 2.3.2
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 30 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.1-1
  - Update to 2.3.1
* Fri Sep 30 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.3.0-1
  - Update to 2.3.0
* Wed Sep 14 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.9-2
  - Fix faulty user service file
* Tue Sep 13 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.9-1
  - Update to 2.2.9
  - Fix my last changelog from "Jul 26" to "Jul 12"
  - SPDX License migration
  - patch user service file
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 12 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.8-1
  - Update to 2.2.8
* Wed Jun 29 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.7-2
  - Make user systemd service available
* Tue Apr 26 2022 Christoph Karl <pampelmuse [AT] gmx [DOT] at> - 2.2.7-1
  - Update to 2.2.7

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57/b7cd04d64848ce05f51a8256c6b46024842c85
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/57/b7cd04d64848ce05f51a8256c6b46024842c85.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libfluidsynth.so.3.2.3-2.3.5-1.el9.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jun 18 02:30:10 2024