Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-baloo-libs-5.115.0-1.el9 RPM for s390x

From EPEL 9 for s390x / Packages / k

Name: kf5-baloo-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.115.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed May 1 20:14:20 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-02.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 829158 Source RPM: kf5-baloo-5.115.0-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://community.kde.org/Baloo
Summary: Runtime libraries for kf5-baloo
Runtime libraries for kf5-baloo.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 or LGPLv3

Changelog

* Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1
  - 5.115.0
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1
  - 5.113.0
* Mon Oct 16 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-3
  - Require kf6-baloo if compat build
* Thu Oct 12 2023 Alessandro Astone <ales.astone@gmail.com> - 5.111.0-2
  - Add KF6 compatibility flag
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1
  - 5.111.0
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1
  - 5.110.0
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1
  - 5.109.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1
  - 5.108.0
* Wed Jun 07 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-2
  - Backport patch from upstream
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1
  - 5.107.0
* Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1
  - 5.106.0
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1
  - 5.105.0
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1
  - 5.104.0
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1
  - 5.103.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1
  - 5.102.0
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1
  - 5.101.0
  - use new macros to simplify code
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1
  - 5.100.0
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1
  - 5.99.0
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1
  - 5.98.0
* Sat Aug 13 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1
  - Update to 5.97.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0
* Fri May 13 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.94.0-1
  - 5.94.0
* Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1
  - Update to 5.93
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
  - 5.92.0
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/04
/usr/lib/.build-id/04/e31100b1989ee5fbd4b7f78dc2bfee8cc06e0f
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/a40175d44bcc33ea489a5fa81b6b44362a60d9
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a
/usr/lib/.build-id/2a/b07b577763fbd6419a52d7ff6d21933ef4d7f7
/usr/lib/.build-id/33/ce8d7be48ca79ca2d9dbf99cbbfb39b5d24876
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e/d1abe8b251441fec21a58b137f4357d7c339e5
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c/acefadba8d827f3d4b318bf7e3466b87a3b1a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/dc
/usr/lib/.build-id/dc/952629e664c2412dfd68761c101e33e8cc9b52
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6
/usr/lib/.build-id/e6/00bf37ea4f726605f0e45fbfc1e6034bde9404
/usr/lib64/libKF5Baloo.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5Baloo.so.5.115.0
/usr/lib64/libKF5BalooEngine.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5BalooEngine.so.5.115.0
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kded/baloosearchmodule.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kio/baloosearch.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kio/tags.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/kf5/kio/timeline.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/baloo
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/baloo/experimental
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/baloo/experimental/libbaloomonitorplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/baloo/experimental/qmldir
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/baloo/libbalooplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/baloo/qmldir
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/BSD-3-Clause.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/CC0-1.0.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/GPL-2.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/GPL-2.0-or-later.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/GPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/LGPL-2.0-or-later.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/LGPL-2.1-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/LGPL-2.1-or-later.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/LGPL-3.0-only.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/LicenseRef-KDE-Accepted-GPL.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/LicenseRef-KDE-Accepted-LGPL.txt
/usr/share/licenses/kf5-baloo-libs/bzip2-1.0.6.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 14 03:51:34 2024