Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dav1d-0.5.2-1.el8 RPM for s390x

From EPEL 8 for s390x / Packages / d

Name: dav1d Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.5.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Thu Dec 5 22:43:32 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: unused
Size: 82473 Source RPM: dav1d-0.5.2-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://code.videolan.org/videolan/dav1d
Summary: AV1 cross-platform Decoder
dav1d is a new AV1 cross-platform Decoder, open-source, and focused on speed
and correctness.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Dec 05 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.5.2-1
  - Release 0.5.2 (#1779827)
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1
  - Release 0.5.1 (#1765775, #1771993)
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.5.0-1
  - Release 0.5.0 (#1760765)
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.4.0-1
  - Release 0.4.0 (#1708919)
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.3.0-1
  - Release 0.3.0 (#1701494)
* Sun Apr 21 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.2.2-1
  - Release 0.2.2 (#1701494)
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-3
  - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-2
  - Rebuild with -Db_ndebug=true
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.2.1-1
  - Release 0.2.1
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.2.0-1
  - Release 0.2.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.1.0-1
  - Initial build

Files

/usr/bin/dav1d
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/1ce29d666b9aa0f040149ed0edb0fd5ac17acf
/usr/share/doc/dav1d
/usr/share/doc/dav1d/CONTRIBUTING.md
/usr/share/doc/dav1d/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/dav1d/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/dav1d
/usr/share/licenses/dav1d/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/dav1d/PATENTS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 16 01:24:32 2021