Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zabbix40-server-mysql-4.0.29-1.el7 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 7 for ppc64le / Packages / z

Name: zabbix40-server-mysql Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.0.29 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el7 Build date: Fri Mar 5 05:48:39 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2685602 Source RPM: zabbix40-4.0.29-1.el7.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.zabbix.com
Summary: Zabbix server compiled to use MySQL
Zabbix server compiled to use MySQL

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 05 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.29-1
  - Update to 4.0.29 (CVE-2021-27927, bz#1934828)
* Sun Jan 24 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.27
  - Update to 4.0.27
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.17-1
  - Update to 4.0.17 (bz#1802117)
* Fri Dec 27 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.16-1
  - Update to 4.0.16
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.12-1
  - Update to 4.0.12
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.11-2
  - Fix building on RHEL8
  - Disable libssh2 on RHEL8
  - Use mariadb-connector-c-devel for RHEL8
* Sat Aug 10 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.11-1
  - Update to 4.0.11
* Sat Jul 13 2019 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.10-1
  - Update to 4.0.10
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.6-1
  - Update to 4.0.6
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.5-1
  - Update to 4.0.5
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.4-2
  - Move update-altertives from %post to %posttrans to support upgrades from zabbixXX in EPEL
  - Fix changes for custom install paths
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.0.4-1
  - Initial EPEL release

Files

/usr/lib/systemd/system/zabbix-server-mysql.service
/usr/sbin/zabbix_server_mysql


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 25 23:53:06 2021