Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

aardvark-dns-1.0.1-35.module_el8.7.0+1197+29cf2b8e RPM for aarch64

From CentOS 8-stream AppStream for aarch64 / Packages

Name: aardvark-dns Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.0.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 35.module_el8.7.0+1197+29cf2b8e Build date: Tue Aug 30 16:28:56 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-05.mbox.centos.org
Size: 3534877 Source RPM: containers-common-1-35.module_el8.7.0+1197+29cf2b8e.src.rpm
Packager: CentOS Buildsys <bugs@centos.org>
Url: https://github.com/containers/aardvark-dns
Summary: Authoritative DNS server for A/AAAA container records
Authoritative DNS server for A/AAAA container records

Forwards other request to configured resolvers.
Read more about configuration in `src/backend/mod.rs`.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-35
  - update vendored components and configuration files
  - Related: #2061390
* Mon Jun 27 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-34
  - update shortnames and be sure to remove rhel-els
  - Related: #2061390
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-33
  - additional fix for unqualified registries
  - Related: #2061390
* Wed May 11 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-26
  - update vendored components and configuration files
  - Related: #2061390
* Fri Apr 01 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-25
  - update vendored components and configuration files
  - Related: #2061390
* Mon Feb 28 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-23
  - update to netavark and aardvark-dns 1.0.1
  - Related: #2001445
* Wed Feb 23 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-22
  - build rust packages with RUSTFLAGS set to make ExecShield happy
  - bump release tag by 3 for easier cherry-picking from rhel8 stream
  - Related: #2001445
* Mon Feb 21 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-19
  - do not specify infra_image in containers.conf
  - needed to resolve gating test failures
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-18
  - update to netavark-1.0.0 and aardvark-dns-1.0.0
  - Related: #2001445
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-17
  - update vendored components and configuration files
  - Related: #2001445
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-16
  - sync vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-15
  - update vendored components and configuration files
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-14
  - sync vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-13
  - sync vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-12
  - update shortnames from Pyxis
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-11
  - do not allow broken content from Pyxis to land in shortnames.conf
  - Related: #2001445
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-10
  - sync vendored components
  - update shortnames from Pyxis
  - Related: #2001445
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-9
  - use log_driver = "journald" and events_logger = "journald" for RHEL9
  - Related: #2001445
* Tue Nov 16 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-8
  - consume seccomp.json from the oldest vendored version of c/common,
    not main branch
  - Related: #2001445
* Mon Nov 15 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-7
  - update vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Wed Oct 13 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-6
  - sync vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-5
  - update to the new vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Sep 24 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-4
  - update to the new vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-3
  - update to the new vendored components
  - Related: #2001445
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-2
  - synchronize config files for RHEL-8.5
  - Related: #1934415
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-1
  - initial import
  - Related: #1934415

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/b93e1b76f6fba1c95b3b5de983724637776d52
/usr/libexec/podman
/usr/libexec/podman/aardvark-dns
/usr/share/licenses/aardvark-dns
/usr/share/licenses/aardvark-dns/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jan 27 03:11:44 2023