Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

opencryptoki-devel-3.18.0-3.el9 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 9 CRB for x86_64

Name: opencryptoki-devel Distribution: CentOS
Version: 3.18.0 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el9 Build date: Tue Jun 7 15:22:13 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-04.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 105258 Source RPM: opencryptoki-3.18.0-3.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/opencryptoki/opencryptoki
Summary: Development files for openCryptoki
This package contains the development header files for building
opencryptoki and PKCS#11 based applications

Provides

Requires

License

CPL

Changelog

* Tue Jun 07 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-3
  - Related: #2044179, fix json output
* Mon May 09 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-2
  - Related: #2044179, add missing strength.conf
* Mon May 09 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1
  - Resolves: #2044179, rebase to 3.18.0
  - Resolves: #2068091, pkcsconf -t failed with Segmentation fault in FIPS mode
  - Resolves: #2066763, Dilithium support not available
  - Resolves: #2064697, OpenSSL 3.0 Compatibility for IBM Security Libraries and Tools
  - Resolves: #2044181, support crypto profiles
  - Resolves: #2044180, add crypto counters
* Tue May 03 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-6
  - Resolves: #2066763, Dilithium support not available
* Mon Mar 14 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-5
  - Resolves: #2064697, ICA/EP11: Support libica version 4
* Mon Jan 17 2022 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-4
  - Resolves: #2040678, API: Unlock GlobMutex if user and group check fails
* Sat Dec 04 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-3
  - Related: #2015888, added missing patch pkcsslotd-pidfile
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-2
  - Related: #2015888, add missing p11sak_defined_attrs.conf
* Wed Nov 03 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-1
  - Resolves: #2015888, rebase to 3.17.0
  - Resolves: #2017720, openCryptoki key management tool
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-12
  - Related: #1989138, Support for OpenSSL 3.0
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-11
  - Resolves: #1989138, Support for OpenSSL 3.0
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-10
  - Resolves: #1987186, pkcstok_migrate leaves options with multiple strings in opencryptoki.conf options without double-quotes
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-9
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-8
  - Rebuild to pick up OpenSSL 3.0 Beta ABI (#1984097)
* Fri Jul 16 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-7
  - Resolves: #1974365, Fix detection if pkcsslotd is still running
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-6
  - Resolves: #1974693, pkcsslotd PIDfile below legacy directory /var/run/
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-5
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA for openssl 3.0
    Related: rhbz#1971065
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-4
  - Related: #1924120, add conditional requirement on new selinux-policy
* Mon May 17 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-3
  - Resolves: #1959894, Soft token does not check if an EC key is valid
  - Resolves: #1924120, Event Notification Support
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.16.0-1
  - Rebase to 3.16.0
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.15.1-6
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-5
  - Added upstream patch, a slot ID has nothing to do with the number of slots
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-3
  - Drop tpm1.2 support by default
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-2
  - Fix compiling with c++
  - Added error message handling for p11sak remove-key command
  - Add BR on make
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-1
  - Rebase to 3.15.1
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.15.0-1
  - Rebase to 3.15.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-5
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-4
  - added PIN conversion tool
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-3
  - upstream fix - handle early error cases in C_Initialize

Files

/usr/include/opencryptoki
/usr/include/opencryptoki/apiclient.h
/usr/include/opencryptoki/ec_curves.h
/usr/include/opencryptoki/pkcs11.h
/usr/include/opencryptoki/pkcs11types.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 28 02:27:45 2022