Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pcsc-lite-libs-1.9.1-4.el9 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for x86_64

Name: pcsc-lite-libs Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.9.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 4.el9 Build date: Tue Aug 10 04:18:45 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 45674 Source RPM: pcsc-lite-1.9.1-4.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://pcsclite.apdu.fr/
Summary: PC/SC Lite libraries
PC/SC Lite libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-4
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-3
  - Increase the maximum readers count (#1975422)
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1
  - New upstream release (#1932519)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1
  - New upstream release (#1846925)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.26-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.8.26-1
  - New upstream release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/090c57852767b3d9347affceffda4163e90aad
/usr/lib64/libpcsclite.so.1
/usr/lib64/libpcsclite.so.1.0.0
/usr/share/licenses/pcsc-lite-libs
/usr/share/licenses/pcsc-lite-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 21 03:08:38 2022