Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

opencryptoki-ccatok-3.17.0-3.el9 RPM for s390x

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for s390x

Name: opencryptoki-ccatok Distribution: CentOS
Version: 3.17.0 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el9 Build date: Sat Dec 4 14:07:22 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: s390-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 614367 Source RPM: opencryptoki-3.17.0-3.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/opencryptoki/opencryptoki
Summary: CCA cryptographic devices (secure-key) support for opencryptoki
Opencryptoki implements the PKCS#11 specification v2.20 for a set of
cryptographic hardware, such as IBM 4764 and 4765 crypto cards, and the
Trusted Platform Module (TPM) chip. Opencryptoki also brings a software
token implementation that can be used without any cryptographic
hardware.
This package brings the necessary libraries and files to support CCA
devices in the opencryptoki stack. CCA is an interface to IBM
cryptographic hardware such as IBM 4764 or 4765 that uses the
"co-processor" or "secure-key" path.

Provides

Requires

License

CPL

Changelog

* Sat Dec 04 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-3
  - Related: #2015888, added missing patch pkcsslotd-pidfile
* Wed Nov 24 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-2
  - Related: #2015888, add missing p11sak_defined_attrs.conf
* Wed Nov 03 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-1
  - Resolves: #2015888, rebase to 3.17.0
  - Resolves: #2017720, openCryptoki key management tool
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-12
  - Related: #1989138, Support for OpenSSL 3.0
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-11
  - Resolves: #1989138, Support for OpenSSL 3.0
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-10
  - Resolves: #1987186, pkcstok_migrate leaves options with multiple strings in opencryptoki.conf options without double-quotes
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-9
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-8
  - Rebuild to pick up OpenSSL 3.0 Beta ABI (#1984097)
* Fri Jul 16 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-7
  - Resolves: #1974365, Fix detection if pkcsslotd is still running
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-6
  - Resolves: #1974693, pkcsslotd PIDfile below legacy directory /var/run/
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-5
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA for openssl 3.0
    Related: rhbz#1971065
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-4
  - Related: #1924120, add conditional requirement on new selinux-policy
* Mon May 17 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-3
  - Resolves: #1959894, Soft token does not check if an EC key is valid
  - Resolves: #1924120, Event Notification Support
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.16.0-1
  - Rebase to 3.16.0
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.15.1-6
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-5
  - Added upstream patch, a slot ID has nothing to do with the number of slots
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-3
  - Drop tpm1.2 support by default
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-2
  - Fix compiling with c++
  - Added error message handling for p11sak remove-key command
  - Add BR on make
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-1
  - Rebase to 3.15.1
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.15.0-1
  - Rebase to 3.15.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-5
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-4
  - added PIN conversion tool
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-3
  - upstream fix - handle early error cases in C_Initialize
* Wed May 27 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-2
  - fix regression, segfault in C_SetPin
* Fri May 15 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.14.0-1
  - Rebase to 3.14.0
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.13.0-1
  - Rebase to 3.13.0
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 3.12.1-3
  - fix build with gcc 10
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/5df1a3926829da473a6a01a9771eef0448ee13
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e/eaf1449a63aba5681744d6647dcd593969250f
/usr/lib64/opencryptoki/stdll/PKCS11_CCA.so
/usr/lib64/opencryptoki/stdll/libpkcs11_cca.la
/usr/lib64/opencryptoki/stdll/libpkcs11_cca.so
/usr/lib64/opencryptoki/stdll/libpkcs11_cca.so.0
/usr/lib64/opencryptoki/stdll/libpkcs11_cca.so.0.0.0
/usr/sbin/pkcscca
/usr/share/doc/opencryptoki-ccatok
/usr/share/doc/opencryptoki-ccatok/README.cca_stdll
/usr/share/man/man1/pkcscca.1.gz
/var/lib/opencryptoki/ccatok
/var/lib/opencryptoki/ccatok/TOK_OBJ


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 21:36:41 2022