Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dracut-config-generic-055-30.git20220216.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for aarch64

Name: dracut-config-generic Distribution: CentOS
Version: 055 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 30.git20220216.el9 Build date: Fri Feb 18 12:20:21 2022
Group: System Environment/Base Build host: aarch64-01.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 14 Source RPM: dracut-055-30.git20220216.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://dracut.wiki.kernel.org/
Summary: dracut configuration to turn off hostonly image generation
This package provides the configuration to turn off the host specific initramfs
generation with dracut and generates a generic image by default.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Feb 16 2022 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 055-30.git20220216
  - fix(shutdown): be robust against forced shutdown
  - 95resume: only exclude this module, when swap is netdev
  - fix(qeth_rules): check the existence of
  - fix(fips): handle s390x OSTree systems
  - fix(network): add errors and warnings when network interface
  - fix(url-lib): make pre-pivot hook separetely per
  - fix(dracut-shutdown): add cleanup handler on failure
  - fix(multipath): get config. dir from configuration
  - Do not use recommends for base packages
  - 95nfs: set correct ownership and permissions for statd
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Lukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com> - 055-10.git20210824
  - 95resume: always install this module
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Lukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com> - 055-9.git20210812
  - fix(kernel-modules): add blk_mq_alloc_disk and
  - fix(network-manager): check for nm-initrd-generator in both
  - fix(cms): reload NetworkManager connections
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 055-6.git20210709.1
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Lukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com> - 055-6.git20210709
  - fix(network-manager): don't pull in systemd-udev-settle
  - fix(dracut.sh): handle '-i' option to include files beginning with '.'
  - fix(dracut.sh): handle symlinks appropriately while using '-i' option
  - fix(squash): create relative symlinks
  - feat(squash): install umount util
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Lukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com> - 055-1.1
  - rebase
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 053-1.1
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 053-1
  - version 053
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 051-1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 051-1
  - version 051
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 050-167.git20201006
  - git snapshot
* Fri Oct 02 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 050-157.git20201002
  - git snapshot
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 050-63.git20200529
  - Fixes for Arm GPUs in early boot
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 050-62.git20200529
  - Fix for Rockchip devices
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 050-61.git20200529.3
  - Correct conditionals to drop 51-dracut-rescue-postinst.sh for Fedora and
    recent RHEL releases
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 050-61.git20200529.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 050-61.git20200529.1
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Fri May 29 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 050-61.git20200529
  - git snapshot
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 050-26.git20200316
  - fixed `--tmpdir` mishandling
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 050-25.git20200313
  - network-manager: ensure that nm-run.sh is executed for rd.neednet
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 050-2
  - Backport fix for pre-trigger stage early exit from upstream (#1811070)
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com> - 050-1
  - version 050

Files

/usr/lib/dracut/dracut.conf.d/02-generic-image.conf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 30 02:46:46 2022