Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ucx-ib-1.11.2-1.el9 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for x86_64

Name: ucx-ib Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.11.2 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Tue Nov 2 03:10:16 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 503254 Source RPM: ucx-1.11.2-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.openucx.org
Summary: UCX RDMA support
Provides support for IBTA-compliant transports for UCX. This includes RoCE,
InfiniBand, OmniPath, and any other transport supported by IB Verbs API.
Typically these transports provide RDMA support, which enables a fast and
hardware-offloaded data transfer.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Nov 01 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 1.11.2-1
  - Bump version to 1.11.2
  - Related: rhbz#2015402
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-3
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Honggang Li <honli@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-2
  - Bump version to 1.10.1
  - Related: rhbz#1858571
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.9.0-1
  - Update to 1.9.0
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 1.8.1-5
  - Adjust workaround for gcc-11 diagnostic to narrow its scope
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 1.8.1-4
  - Disable -Warray-bounds diagnostics for gcc-11
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> 1.8.1-2
  - Fix broken configure files compromised by LTO
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Yossi Itigin <yosefe@mellanox.com> 1.8.1-1
  - Bump version to 1.8.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/64
/usr/lib/.build-id/64/c5eec46e914b79b4b77b331b03cce592032914
/usr/lib64/ucx/libuct_ib.so.0
/usr/lib64/ucx/libuct_ib.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jan 15 01:56:06 2022