Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3.11-six-1.16.0-1.el9 RPM for noarch

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for x86_64

Name: python3.11-six Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.16.0 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed Feb 1 03:51:19 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: ppc64le-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 126298 Source RPM: python3.11-six-1.16.0-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/benjaminp/six
Summary: Python 2 and 3 compatibility utilities
Six is a Python 2 and 3 compatibility library. It provides utility functions
for smoothing over the differences between the Python versions with the goal
of writing Python code that is compatible on both Python versions.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Nov 11 2022 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.16.0-1
  - Initial package
  - Fedora contributions by:
        Bohuslav Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com>
        Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com>
        David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
        Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us>
        Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org>
        Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com>
        Karolina Surma <ksurma@redhat.com>
        Lumir Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com>
        Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com>
        Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz>
        Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com>
        Pádraig Brady <P@draigBrady.com>
        Petr Viktorin <pviktori@redhat.com>
        Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com>
        Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com>
        Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com>
        Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com>
        Tomas Orsava <torsava@redhat.com>
        Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org>
        yatin <ykarel@redhat.com>

Files

/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/__pycache__/six.cpython-311.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/__pycache__/six.cpython-311.pyc
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/INSTALLER
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/LICENSE
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/METADATA
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/RECORD
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/REQUESTED
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/WHEEL
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six-1.16.0.dist-info/top_level.txt
/usr/lib/python3.11/site-packages/six.py
/usr/share/doc/python3.11-six
/usr/share/doc/python3.11-six/README.rst
/usr/share/doc/python3.11-six/index.rst
/usr/share/licenses/python3.11-six
/usr/share/licenses/python3.11-six/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 14 03:48:00 2024