Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtscript-5.15.3-1.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for aarch64

Name: qt5-qtscript Distribution: CentOS
Version: 5.15.3 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed Mar 30 10:03:43 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 2917234 Source RPM: qt5-qtscript-5.15.3-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt5 - QtScript component
Qt5 - QtScript component.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions

Changelog

* Mon Mar 28 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.3-1
  - 5.15.3
    Resolves: bz#2061365
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-6
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-5
  - Add gating tests
    Resolves: bz#1968470
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-4
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-2
  - Rebuild for qtbase with -no-reduce-relocations option
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.2-1
  - 5.15.2
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.1-1
  - 5.15.1
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.14.2-2
  - Disable LTO
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.2-1
  - 5.14.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/1c9a3aea5c9fe149ca81741d5643c2f03fdf32
/usr/lib/.build-id/b7
/usr/lib/.build-id/b7/845537187321ff0de8f2109885c8e0ea36cebc
/usr/lib64/libQt5Script.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5Script.so.5.15
/usr/lib64/libQt5Script.so.5.15.3
/usr/lib64/libQt5ScriptTools.so.5
/usr/lib64/libQt5ScriptTools.so.5.15
/usr/lib64/libQt5ScriptTools.so.5.15.3
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtscript
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtscript/LICENSE.LGPL3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 11 02:19:00 2022