Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

aardvark-dns-1.0.1-34.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for aarch64

Name: aardvark-dns Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.0.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 34.el9 Build date: Wed Apr 6 11:12:00 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 3863096 Source RPM: containers-common-1-34.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/containers/aardvark-dns
Summary: Authoritative DNS server for A/AAAA container records
Authoritative DNS server for A/AAAA container records

Forwards other request to configured resolvers.
Read more about configuration in `src/backend/mod.rs`.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Wed Apr 06 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-34
  - update to netavark and aardvark-dns 1.0.2
  - update vendored components
  - Related: #2061316
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-33
  - allow consuming aardvark-dns and netavark from upstream branches
  - Related: #2061316
* Mon Feb 28 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-32
  - build rust packages with RUSTFLAGS set to make ExecShield happy (Lokesh Mandvekar)
  - Related: #2000051
* Mon Feb 28 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-31
  - update to netavark and aardvark-dns 1.0.1
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Feb 23 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-30
  - archful package should conflict with older noarch package
  - Related: #2000051
* Tue Feb 22 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-29
  - consistent release tags for all packages
  - Related: #2000051
* Tue Feb 22 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-28
  - main package should obsolete noarch versions upto 2:1-22
  - Related: #2000051
* Mon Feb 21 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-27
  - do not specify infra_image in containers.conf
  - needed to resolve gating test failures
  - Related: #2000051
* Sat Feb 19 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-26
  - aardvark-dns built for same arches as netavark
  - Related: #2000051
* Sat Feb 19 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1-25
  - build netavark only for podman's arches
  - i686 can't find go-md2man which causes the build to fail otherwise
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-24
  - update to netavark-1.0.0 and aardvark-dns-1.0.0
  - Related: #2000051
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-23
  - package aarvark-dns and netavark as part of the containers-common
  - Related: #2000051
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-22
  - update shortnames and vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-21
  - containers.conf should contain network_backend = "cni" in RHEL8.6
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Feb 09 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-20
  - update shortname aliases from upstream
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-19
  - sync vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-18
  - sync vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Mon Jan 17 2022 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-17
  - sync shortname aliases via Pyxis
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-16
  - do not hardcode log_driver = "journald" and events_logger = "journald"
    for RHEL9 and leave the rootful/rootless behaviour change based on
    internal logic
  - Related: #2000051
* Thu Dec 09 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-15
  - do not allow broken content from Pyxis to land in shortnames.conf
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-14
  - update vendored component versions
  - sync shortname aliases via Pyxis
  - Related: #2000051
* Tue Nov 30 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-13
  - use log_driver = "journald" and events_logger = "journald" for RHEL9
  - Related: #2000051
* Tue Nov 16 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-12
  - consume seccomp.json from the oldest vendored version of c/common,
    not main branch
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Nov 12 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-11
  - use ubi8/pause as ubi9/pause is not available yet
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-10
  - update vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-9
  - make log_driver = "k8s-file" default in containers.conf
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-8
  - perform only sanity/installability tests for now
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-7
  - update to the new vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Wed Sep 29 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-6
  - add gating.yaml
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Sep 24 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-5
  - update to the new vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-4
  - fix updating scripts
  - Related: #2000051
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-3
  - update to the new vendored components
  - Related: #2000051
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 2:1-2
  - bump configs to latest versions
  - replace ubi9 references with ubi8
  - Related: #1970747
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Jindrich Novy <jnovy@redhat.com> - 2:1-1
  - initial import
  - Related: #1970747

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/ff65aa2b22ae85ef576083fae79e8ccabf54bb
/usr/libexec/podman
/usr/libexec/podman/aardvark-dns
/usr/share/licenses/aardvark-dns
/usr/share/licenses/aardvark-dns/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Feb 2 03:58:12 2023