Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ipset-libs-7.21-1.el10 RPM for s390x

From CentOS Stream 10 BaseOS for s390x

Name: ipset-libs Distribution: CentOS
Version: 7.21 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el10 Build date: Wed Feb 21 03:54:31 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: s390-08.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 245172 Source RPM: ipset-7.21-1.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://ipset.netfilter.org/
Summary: Shared library providing the IP sets functionality
This package contains the libraries which provide the IP sets funcionality.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-only

Changelog

* Mon Feb 12 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 7.21-1
  - Update to 7.21
* Thu Feb 01 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 7.20-1
  - Update to 7.20
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.19-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.19-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 23 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 7.19-1
  - Update to 7.19
* Fri Aug 11 2023 Phil Sutter <psutter@redhat.com> - 7.17-7
  - Convert license to SPDX format
* Fri Aug 11 2023 Phil Sutter <psutter@redhat.com> - 7.17-6
  - Convert license to SPDX format
* Fri Aug 11 2023 Phil Sutter <psutter@redhat.com> - 7.17-5
  - Convert license to SPDX format
* Fri Aug 11 2023 Phil Sutter <psutter@redhat.com> - 7.17-4
  - Convert license to SPDX format
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.17-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.17-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 02 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 7.17-1
  - Update to 7.17
* Fri Dec 02 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 7.16-1
  - Update to 7.16
* Tue Aug 23 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 7.15-5
  - Backport upstream patches - rhbz#2117654
    ipset-translate does not work with IPv6 sets
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.15-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 15 2022 Phil Sutter <psutter@redhat.com> - 7.15-3
  - Use the advanced init script from Centos9Stream

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ef
/usr/lib/.build-id/ef/e5bdf50ffb87b91e8bf661429ba31c88039d40
/usr/lib64/libipset.so.13
/usr/lib64/libipset.so.13.4.0
/usr/share/licenses/ipset-libs
/usr/share/licenses/ipset-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 19 01:15:48 2024