Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgusb-0.4.9-2.el10 RPM for ppc64le

From CentOS Stream 10 BaseOS for ppc64le

Name: libgusb Distribution: CentOS
Version: 0.4.9 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 2.el10 Build date: Mon May 6 10:47:34 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: ppc64le-01.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 317335 Source RPM: libgusb-0.4.9-2.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/hughsie/libgusb
Summary: GLib wrapper around libusb1
GUsb is a GObject wrapper for libusb1 that makes it easy to do
asynchronous control, bulk and interrupt transfers with proper
cancellation and integration into a mainloop.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.1-or-later

Changelog

* Mon May 06 2024 Tomas Pelka <tpelka@redhat.com> - 0.4.9-2
  - Add gating.yaml via API
* Mon May 06 2024 Kate Hsuan <hpa@redhat.com> - 0.4.9-1
  - RHEL-34651 Update to release 0.4.9
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 07 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.8-1
  - New upstream release
* Mon Oct 09 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.7-1
  - New release
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 08 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.6-1
  - New upstream release
* Wed Feb 22 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.5-2
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Wed Feb 08 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.5-1
  - New upstream release
* Mon Jan 30 2023 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.4-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 20 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.3-1
  - New upstream version
* Tue Oct 18 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.2-1
  - New upstream version
* Sat Oct 01 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.1-1
  - New upstream version
* Mon Sep 12 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 0.4.0-1
  - New upstream version
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.10-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/69
/usr/lib/.build-id/69/d308786689385adc4b6317794095c9178c94d5
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GUsb-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/libgusb.so.2
/usr/lib64/libgusb.so.2.0.10
/usr/share/doc/libgusb
/usr/share/doc/libgusb/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libgusb/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libgusb/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libgusb/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 19 01:09:43 2024