Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

afterburn-5.5.1-3.el10 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 10 AppStream for aarch64

Name: afterburn Distribution: CentOS
Version: 5.5.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el10 Build date: Wed Feb 21 09:03:07 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 6655311 Source RPM: rust-afterburn-5.5.1-3.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://crates.io/crates/afterburn
Summary: Simple cloud provider agent
A simple cloud provider agent.

Provides

Requires

License

Apache-2.0 AND 0BSD AND BSD-3-Clause AND MIT AND (Apache-2.0 OR BSL-1.0) AND (Apache-2.0 OR MIT) AND (Apache-2.0 WITH LLVM-exception OR Apache-2.0 OR MIT) AND (MIT OR Apache-2.0 OR Zlib) AND (MPL-2.0 OR MIT OR Apache-2.0) AND (Unlicense OR MIT) AND Zlib

Changelog

* Fri Feb 02 2024 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.5.1-3
  - Update Rust macro usage
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2024 Michael Nguyen <mnguyen@redhat.com> 5.5.1-1
  - Update to 5.5.1
* Tue Jan 09 2024 Michael Nguyen <mnguyen@redhat.com> 5.5.0-1
  - Update to 5.5.0
* Fri Dec 01 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.3-2
  - Rebuild for openssl crate >= v0.10.60 (RUSTSEC-2023-0044, RUSTSEC-2023-0072)
* Wed Oct 04 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 5.4.3-1
  - Update to 5.4.3
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 22 2023 Steven Presti <spresti@redhat.com> - 5.4.2-1
  - Update to 5.4.2
* Fri May 19 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-4
  - Refresh for latest Rust package template; update license tag for SPDX
* Wed May 03 2023 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-3
  - Rebuild for tokio, h2, and openssl crate security updates
* Mon Mar 20 2023 Benjamin Gilbert <bgilbert@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-2
  - Update for Mockito 1.0 API
* Fri Feb 03 2023 Benjamin Gilbert <bgilbert@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1
  - Update to 5.4.0
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Sohan Kunkerkar <skunkerk@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-2
  - Backport patch to expose instance availability-zone-id
    https://github.com/coreos/afterburn/pull/748
* Fri Apr 29 2022 Sohan Kunkerkar <skunkerk@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1
  - Update to 5.3.0
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 5.2.0-5
  - Rebuild with package notes

Files

/usr/bin/afterburn
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/20
/usr/lib/.build-id/20/a3dff56e066989400078407bffe165d325c50e
/usr/lib/systemd/system/afterburn-checkin.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/afterburn-firstboot-checkin.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/afterburn-sshkeys.target
/usr/lib/systemd/system/afterburn-sshkeys@.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/afterburn.service
/usr/share/doc/afterburn
/usr/share/doc/afterburn/README.md
/usr/share/doc/afterburn/code-of-conduct.md
/usr/share/licenses/afterburn
/usr/share/licenses/afterburn/COPYRIGHT
/usr/share/licenses/afterburn/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/afterburn/LICENSE.dependencies
/usr/share/licenses/afterburn/NOTICE
/usr/share/licenses/afterburn/cargo-vendor.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 20 01:49:27 2024