Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

plasma-applet-kworldclock-4.9.3-1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel cooker for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: plasma-applet-kworldclock Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Nov 10 18:24:56 2012
Group: Graphical desktop/KDE Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 243624 Source RPM: marble-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://edu.kde.org
Summary: plasma kworldclock Applet
plasma kworldclock Applet

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822116
  - New release
* Tue Oct 23 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.2-2
  + Revision: 819543
  - Bump
  - New release
* Sun Aug 12 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.0-2
  + Revision: 814419
  - Rebuild - lost
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811779
  - New release
  
    + Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
      - Adjust cosmetics
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809735
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803728
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796275
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792016
  - New release
* Thu Apr 05 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.1-1
  + Revision: 789445
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762496
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758084
  - New upstream tarball
* Tue Jan 03 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 748797
  - Fix file list
  - New upstream tarball
  - New upstream tarball $NEW_VERSION
* Thu Nov 24 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 733064
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Wed Nov 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 729225
  - Fix major
  - Import marble

Files

/usr/lib64/kde4/plasma_applet_worldclock.so
/usr/share/kde4/services/plasma-applet-kworldclock.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 10 03:36:42 2019