Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

okular-kimgio-4.9.3-1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel cooker for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: okular-kimgio Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Nov 10 18:14:34 2012
Group: Graphical desktop/KDE Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 47763 Source RPM: okular-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.kde.org/applications/graphics/okular/
Summary: KImgIO display support for Okular
KImgIO display support for Okular

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822114
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818248
  - New release
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811778
  - New release
  
    + Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
      - Convert BuildRequires to pkgconfig style, adjust spec cosmetics
* Sun Jul 15 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809450
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Per ?yvind Karlsen <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.4-2
  + Revision: 803877
  - add a suggests on okular-postscript as well as it's a fairly common format
  
    + Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
      - New release
* Fri May 18 2012 Per ?yvind Karlsen <peroyvind@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.3-4
  + Revision: 799527
  - add a suggestions on okular-pdf for okular, so that we'll get pdf support by
    default
* Tue May 15 2012 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@bero.eu> 2:4.8.3-3
  + Revision: 799047
  - Fix installation of plugins (epoch dependency)
* Mon May 14 2012 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@bero.eu> 2:4.8.3-2
  + Revision: 798842
  - Split file format plugins into separate packages so we don't
    have to require obscure libraries like chmlib for a simple
    PDF viewer
  - Rebuild for poppler 0.20.0
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796273
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792015
  - New release
  
    + Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
      - New upstream tarball
* Thu Feb 23 2012 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.0-2
  + Revision: 779320
  - Port xdg menu patch from kdegraphics4 in 2011 branch
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762501
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758086
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744565
  - New upstream tarball
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuilt against libtiff.so.5
* Fri Dec 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 739320
  - New upstream tarball $NEW_VERSION
* Sat Nov 19 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 731862
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Sun Nov 13 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.41-2
  + Revision: 730447
  - rebuild
* Tue Oct 11 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 704201
  - Import package
  - Create current folder

Files

/usr/lib64/kde4/okularGenerator_kimgio.so
/usr/share/applications/kde4/okularApplication_kimgio.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/services/libokularGenerator_kimgio.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/services/okularKimgio.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 10 03:36:42 2019