Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libksane-devel-4.9.3-1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel cooker for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: libksane-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Fri Nov 9 19:06:10 2012
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: l0.mandriva.com
Size: 17082 Source RPM: libksane-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Devel stuff for libksane
This package contains header files needed if you wish to build applications
based on libksane.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822070
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818194
  - New release
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811747
  - New release
  - New release
  - New release
  
    + Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
      - Adjust spec cosmetics
* Sun Jul 15 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809331
  - New release
* Fri Jun 08 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803589
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796073
  - New release
* Wed Apr 18 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 791807
  - New release
* Wed Mar 07 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.8.1-1
  + Revision: 782884
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762495
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758083
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744562
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Dec 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 739317
  - New upstream tarball $NEW_VERSION
* Tue Nov 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 732318
  - Add Automoc4 as buildrequires ( to workaround a rpm5/iurt bug)
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Fri Aug 26 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 697165
  - New version 4.7.41
* Sun Jul 31 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.40-1
  + Revision: 692582
  - import libksane

Files

/usr/include/libksane
/usr/include/libksane/ksane.h
/usr/include/libksane/libksane_export.h
/usr/include/libksane/version.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/KSane/KSaneConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/libksane.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/libksane.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 10 03:36:42 2019