Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64rocslib4-4.9.3-1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel cooker for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64rocslib4 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Nov 10 20:00:20 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 764816 Source RPM: rocs-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://edu.kde.org/rocs
Summary: Runtime library for Rocs
Runtime library for Rocs

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 LGPLv2 GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822133
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818270
  - New release
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811797
  - New release
  
    + Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
      - Adjust spec cosmetics
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809752
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803746
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796305
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792033
  - New release
* Wed Mar 07 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.1-1
  + Revision: 782890
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762504
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758089
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744568
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Dec 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 739323
  - New upstream tarball $NEW_VERSION
* Thu Nov 24 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 733071
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Wed Nov 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 729219
  - Import package

Files

/usr/lib64/librocslib.so.4
/usr/lib64/librocslib.so.4.9.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 10 01:32:59 2019