Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5pty-devel-5.64.0-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5pty-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.64.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Tue Nov 5 19:38:53 2019
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 22948 Source RPM: kpty-5.64.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Devel stuff for kpty
This package contains header files needed if you wish to build applications
based on kpty.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457637
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1451019
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1444831
  - New version 5.62.0
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420094
  - New version 5.60.0
* Mon Apr 08 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.57.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386959
  - New version 5.57.0
* Sun Mar 31 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.56.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382803
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.56.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374591
  - New version 5.56.0
* Sat Feb 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.55.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364561
  - New version 5.55.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.54.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356684
  - New version 5.54.0
* Sun Dec 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.53.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1339240
  - New version 5.53.0
* Tue Oct 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.51.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1318987
  - New version 5.51.0
  - New version 5.50.0
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.49.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298639
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Aug 04 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.49.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1247337
  - New version 5.49.0
* Sun May 20 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.46.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1230580
  - New version 5.46.0
  - Move translations out of the lib package
* Thu Jan 11 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.42.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1192306
  - New version 5.42.0
* Tue Dec 12 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.41.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1182356
  - New version 5.41.0

Files

/usr/include/KF5/KPty
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/KPty
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/KPtyDevice
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/KPtyProcess
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/kpty.h
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/kpty_export.h
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/kptydevice.h
/usr/include/KF5/KPty/kptyprocess.h
/usr/include/KF5/kpty_version.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Pty
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Pty/KF5PtyConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Pty/KF5PtyConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Pty/KF5PtyTargets-relwithdebinfo.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Pty/KF5PtyTargets.cmake
/usr/lib64/libKF5Pty.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/mkspecs/modules/qt_KPty.pri


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 11 03:58:21 2019