Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5auth5-5.65.0-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5auth5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.65.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat Dec 14 06:59:01 2019
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 20040 Source RPM: kauth-5.65.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 integration module to perform actions as privileged user
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 2 integration module to perform actions as privileged user.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466748
  - New version 5.65.0
* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457592
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1450973
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1444788
  - New version 5.62.0
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tv <tv> 5.60.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1442185
  - rebuild for new libpolkit-qt5-core1 (libification went wrong...)
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420347
  - New version 5.60.0
* Mon Apr 08 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.57.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386916
  - New version 5.57.0
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.56.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382070
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.56.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375151
  - New version 5.56.0
* Sat Feb 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.55.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364518
  - New version 5.55.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.54.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356641
  - New version 5.54.0
* Sun Dec 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.53.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1339197
  - New version 5.53.0
* Tue Oct 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.51.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1318944
  - New version 5.51.0
  - New version 5.50.0
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.49.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298439
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Aug 04 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.49.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1247294
  - New version 5.49.0
* Mon May 14 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.46.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1229232
  - New version 5.46.0
* Mon Jan 15 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.42.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1193451
  - New version 5.42.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/80
/usr/lib/.build-id/80/6008bc16948e0e4924c3ea78a1e4f2ec34c65d
/usr/lib64/libKF5Auth.so.5
/usr/lib64/libKF5Auth.so.5.65.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Feb 11 02:52:18 2020