Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kiten-devel-19.08.3-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: kiten-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 19.08.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Fri Nov 15 06:39:57 2019
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 58790 Source RPM: kiten-19.08.3-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://edu.kde.org/kiten/
Summary: Devel stuff for kiten
Files needed to build applications based on kiten.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457900
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446411
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1424994
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390449
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387656
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382558
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375605
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365569
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356507
  - New version 18.12.1
* Mon Dec 10 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1339515
  - New version 18.12.0
* Wed Nov 21 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.08.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1332746
  - New version 18.08.3
* Thu Nov 01 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.08.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1327400
  - New version 18.08.2
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 18.04.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298565
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sun May 13 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.04.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1228966
  - New version 18.04.1
* Fri Feb 16 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 17.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1201897
  - New version 17.12.2
* Sat Jan 20 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 17.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1194919
  - New version 17.12.1
* Thu Dec 28 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 17.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1186457
  - New version 17.12.0

Files

/usr/include/libkiten
/usr/include/libkiten/DictEdict
/usr/include/libkiten/DictEdict/dictfileedict.h
/usr/include/libkiten/DictEdict/entryedict.h
/usr/include/libkiten/DictKanjidic
/usr/include/libkiten/DictKanjidic/dictfilekanjidic.h
/usr/include/libkiten/DictKanjidic/entrykanjidic.h
/usr/include/libkiten/dictionarymanager.h
/usr/include/libkiten/dictionarypreferencedialog.h
/usr/include/libkiten/dictquery.h
/usr/include/libkiten/entry.h
/usr/include/libkiten/entrylist.h
/usr/include/libkiten/historyptrlist.h
/usr/include/libkiten/kromajiedit.h
/usr/lib/libkiten.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 9 03:41:02 2019