Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-hash-7.3.8-1.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia 7 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: php-hash Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.3.8 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Thu Aug 1 11:41:48 2019
Group: Development/PHP Build host: localhost
Size: 262577 Source RPM: php-7.3.8-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: http://www.php.net/hash
Summary: HASH Message Digest Framework
Native implementations of common message digest algorithms using a generic
factory method.

Message Digest (hash) engine. Allows direct or incremental processing of
arbitrary length messages using a variety of hashing algorithms.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Thu Aug 01 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1426678
  - new version 7.3.8
  - new version 7.3.7
* Fri May 31 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1399424
  - new release 7.3.6
  - Fix apache config files
* Thu May 02 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1396205
  - new release 7.3.5
* Thu Apr 04 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1385810
  - new version 7.3.4
* Thu Mar 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1379481
  - new version 7.3.3
* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally <wally> 3:7.3.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1369602
  - switch to enchant2 (patch from Arch)
* Thu Feb 07 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364015
  - new version 7.3.2
* Thu Jan 17 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1357576
  - removed some obsolete packages
* Thu Jan 10 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1354558
  - new version 7.3.1
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1346551
  - rebuild for lm_sensors
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1346108
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Dec 29 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.3.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1346032
  - rebuild for net-snmp
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1340662
  - Fix noarch Bug on php.ini
  - Try other settings for i586
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1340359
  - new version 7.3.0
* Thu Dec 06 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.13-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1338709
  - new version 7.2.13
* Wed Nov 21 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.12-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1332555
  - fix obsoletes of php-mcrypt
* Fri Nov 09 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.12-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1329149
  - new version 7.2.12
* Sat Oct 20 2018 wally <wally> 3:7.2.11-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1322964
  - fix php-sqlite obsoletes
* Fri Oct 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1319841
  - new version 7.2.11
* Thu Sep 13 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1258856
  - new version 7.2.10
* Sat Aug 25 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.9-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1254140
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.9-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1252055
  - new release 7.2.9
* Fri Aug 03 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.8-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1247154
  - Bug mga#23385
* Thu Jul 19 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1244310
  - new version 7.2.8
* Thu Jun 21 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1238679
  - new version 7.2.7
* Sun Jun 17 2018 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.2.6-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1237489
  - rebuild for gdbm
* Fri May 25 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1232161
  - new version 7.2.6
* Tue May 01 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1224363
  - new version 7.2.5
* Wed Apr 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1215329
  - new version 7.2.4
* Wed Mar 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:7.2.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1210906
  - add upstream patch to fix build with oniguruma 6.8.1
  - rebuild for new oniguruma 6.8.1
* Fri Mar 02 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1206127
  - version 7.2.3
* Fri Feb 02 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1198608
  - new version 7.2.2
* Thu Jan 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1190231
  - new php 7.2.1 released
* Thu Jan 04 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.0-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1190190
  - splitted ini file (mga#19625)
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Fix listing of .ini files
* Fri Dec 29 2017 wally <wally> 3:7.2.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1187000
  - rebuild for new icu
* Sun Dec 24 2017 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 3:7.2.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1184595
  - don't obsolete php-pimple either
* Fri Dec 22 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1183846
  - disabled some obsoletes (Zend)
* Sun Dec 03 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1180926
  - new php 7.2
* Thu Nov 30 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.1.12-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1180454
  - added absoletes from task-obsoletes
* Fri Nov 24 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.1.12-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1179066
  - new php version with sec. fixes
  + tv <tv>
  - obsolete php-xcache-admin too
* Mon Nov 20 2017 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.1.11-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1177936
  - Fix requires, added obsoletes
  - changed dependency scheme, some spec file changes
  + luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
  - obsoletes suhosin instead of conflicts
* Sun Nov 12 2017 zezinho <zezinho> 3:7.1.11-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1177012
  - disable php-suhosin as it is not supported for php >5.6
* Sat Nov 11 2017 zezinho <zezinho> 3:7.1.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1176937
  - patches rediffed for php 7
  - first try of php7 by DavidS from MGA#21916
* Wed Nov 08 2017 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:5.6.32-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1176488
  - 5.6.32
* Thu Nov 02 2017 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:5.6.31-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1175612
  - rebuild for new tidy 5.4.0
* Wed Sep 27 2017 joequant <joequant> 3:5.6.31-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1160299
  - switch to openssl 1.1.0
  - compile with compat-openssl
  - recompile to sync libraries - openssl and new gcc toolchain

Files

/etc/php.d/21_hash.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/9d0c8990f7c63655fd41c95e29f4e5c3f650a9
/usr/lib/php/extensions/hash.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 7 02:42:58 2019