Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kf5mbox-devel-19.04.0-1.mga7 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 7 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kf5mbox-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 19.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Tue Apr 16 04:40:33 2019
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 21380 Source RPM: kmbox-19.04.0-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Devel stuff for kmbox
This package contains header files needed if you wish to build applications
based on kmbox.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390462
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387669
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382634
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375628
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365585
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356520
  - New version 18.12.1
* Mon Dec 10 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1339528
  - New version 18.12.0
* Wed Nov 21 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.08.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1332758
  - New version 18.08.3
* Thu Nov 01 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.08.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1327412
  - New version 18.08.2
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 18.04.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298585
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 18.04.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1240422
  - New version 18.04.1
* Fri Feb 16 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 17.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1201909
  - New version 17.12.2
* Sat Jan 20 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 17.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1194931
  - New version 17.12.1
* Thu Dec 28 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 17.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1186470
  - New version 17.12.0
* Tue Aug 22 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 17.08.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1143060
  - New version 17.08.0
* Sat Aug 05 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 17.07.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1136794
  - New version 17.07.90
* Wed Aug 02 2017 pterjan <pterjan> 17.04.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1134018
  - Disable find_lang as there seems to be no translations
  - Fix for new find_lang
* Sun Jul 16 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 17.04.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1123758
  - New version 17.04.3

Files

/usr/include/KF5/KMbox
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/KMbox
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/KMbox/MBox
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/KMbox/MBoxEntry
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/kmbox
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/kmbox/kmbox_export.h
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/kmbox/mbox.h
/usr/include/KF5/KMbox/kmbox/mboxentry.h
/usr/include/KF5/kmbox_version.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Mbox
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Mbox/KF5MboxConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Mbox/KF5MboxConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Mbox/KF5MboxTargets-relwithdebinfo.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KF5Mbox/KF5MboxTargets.cmake
/usr/lib64/libKF5Mbox.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/mkspecs/modules/qt_Mbox.pri


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 14 03:07:38 2019