Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64kdevelop-devel-5.3.2-4.mga7 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 7 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64kdevelop-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.3.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga7 Build date: Mon Apr 15 16:46:45 2019
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: localhost
Size: 18554 Source RPM: kdevelop-5.3.2-4.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://www.kdevelop.org/
Summary: Development files for kdevelop
Development files for kdevelop.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Apr 15 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.3.2-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1390770
  - rebuild for new llvm/clang 8.0
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.3.2-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1382274
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.3.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1374648
  - rebuild for new okteta 0.26.0
* Sun Mar 10 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.3.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1373525
  - new version: 5.3.2
* Fri Dec 07 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.3.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1338812
  - new version: 5.3.1
* Wed Oct 31 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1326823
  - new version: 5.3.0
* Fri Oct 12 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.4-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1319773
  - obsoletes properly old kdevplatform
* Thu Sep 27 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.4-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1308478
  - drop zsh, using bash as default
* Thu Sep 27 2018 tv <tv> 5.2.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1308125
  - rebuild for llvm 7.0
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.2.4-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298502
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Aug 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1253218
  - new version: 5.2.4
* Mon May 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1231005
  - new version: 5.2.3
* Wed Apr 11 2018 tv <tv> 5.2.1-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1217632
  - rebuild with llvm/clang 6.0
* Sun Feb 04 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1198941
  - filter out bogus auto-req
* Sun Feb 04 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.2.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1198920
  - new version: 5.2.1
  - KDevplatform is now merged to KDevelop
  - split out in a separate subpackage all translation and
    handbook files from KDevelop and KDevplatform
* Tue Nov 21 2017 tv <tv> 5.1.1-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1178120
  - rebuild for llvm/clang 5
* Thu Sep 21 2017 tv <tv> 5.1.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1156936
  - rebuild with llvm-4.0 in core/release
* Sat Jun 03 2017 akien <akien> 5.1.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1106374
  - Version 5.1.1
* Thu May 25 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.1.0-2.mga6
  + Revision: 1104498
  - Rebuild for arm
* Wed May 24 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.1.0-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1104468
  - New version 5.1.0
  - New version 5.0.4

Files

/usr/include/kdevelop
/usr/include/kdevelop/custom-definesandincludes
/usr/include/kdevelop/custom-definesandincludes/idefinesandincludesmanager.h
/usr/include/kdevelop/kdevelop_version.h
/usr/include/kdevelop/makebuilder
/usr/include/kdevelop/makebuilder/imakebuilder.h
/usr/include/kdevelop/qmake
/usr/include/kdevelop/qmake/iqmakebuilder.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/KDevelop
/usr/lib64/cmake/KDevelop/KDevelopConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KDevelop/KDevelopConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/KDevelop/KDevelopTargets.cmake


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 11 03:05:52 2019