Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kompare-devel-4.12.5-1.mga4 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 4 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: kompare-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.12.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga4 Build date: Mon Jun 30 02:09:28 2014
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 4085 Source RPM: kompare-4.12.5-1.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: lmenut <lmenut>
Summary: Header files for kdesdk
This package includes the header files you will need to compile applications
against kompare

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Sun Jun 29 2014 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.12.5-1.mga4
  + Revision: 641330
  - Update to KDE SC 4.12.5
    add BuildRequires libkomparediff2-devel
    update file list
  
    + neoclust <neoclust>
      - New version 4.11.5
* Wed Dec 04 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 555020
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.4
* Thu Nov 14 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 551292
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.3
* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.11.2-2.mga4
  + Revision: 540366
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.2-1.mga4
  + Revision: 490821
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.2
* Mon Sep 09 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.1-1.mga4
  + Revision: 476902
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.1
* Sat Aug 10 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.0-1.mga4
  + Revision: 465242
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.0
* Sat Jul 27 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.97-1.mga4
  + Revision: 458938
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.97 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC2
* Wed Jul 17 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.95-1.mga4
  + Revision: 455324
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.95 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC1
* Fri Jun 28 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.90-1.mga4
  + Revision: 448016
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.90 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 2
  - imported package kompare

Files

/usr/include/kompare
/usr/include/kompare/kompareinterface.h
/usr/lib64/libkomparedialogpages.so
/usr/lib64/libkompareinterface.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 11:08:15 2019