Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kbounce-handbook-4.11.4-1.mga4 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 4 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: kbounce-handbook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.11.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga4 Build date: Mon Dec 16 17:46:14 2013
Group: Documentation Build host: sucuk.mageia.org
Size: 205328 Source RPM: kbounce-4.11.4-1.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.kde.org/applications/games/kbounce/
Summary: kbounce handbook
This package provides the kbounce handbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Dec 04 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 554955
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.4
* Thu Nov 14 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 551213
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.3
* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.11.2-2.mga4
  + Revision: 540135
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.2-1.mga4
  + Revision: 490748
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.2
* Mon Sep 09 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.1-1.mga4
  + Revision: 476838
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.1
* Sat Aug 10 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.0-1.mga4
  + Revision: 465188
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.0
* Sat Jul 27 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.97-1.mga4
  + Revision: 458869
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.97 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC2
* Wed Jul 17 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.95-1.mga4
  + Revision: 455259
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.95 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC1
* Fri Jun 28 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.90-1.mga4
  + Revision: 447951
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.90 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 2
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.80 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 1
* Sun Jun 02 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 435310
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.4
* Mon May 27 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 428422
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.3
* Tue Apr 02 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.2-1.mga3
  + Revision: 407233
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.2
* Sat Mar 09 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.1-1.mga3
  + Revision: 401852
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.1
* Mon Feb 04 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.0-1.mga3
  + Revision: 394404
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.0
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.98 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC3
* Sat Jan 12 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.9.97-2.mga3
  + Revision: 355864
  - Mass Rebuild - https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Feature:Mageia3MassRebuild
* Sat Jan 05 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.97-1.mga3
  + Revision: 339485
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.97 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC2
* Mon Dec 24 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.95-1.mga3
  + Revision: 334565
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.95 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC1
* Wed Dec 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.90-1.mga3
  + Revision: 326767
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.90 aka KDE SC 4.10 Beta2
* Sun Nov 18 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.80-1.mga3
  + Revision: 319300
  - imported package kbounce

Files

/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/button-new.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/button-pause.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/kbounce_corridor1.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/kbounce_corridor2.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/menu-game.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/menu-settings.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kbounce/toolbar.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 11:08:15 2019