Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kajongg-handbook-4.11.4-1.mga4 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 4 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: kajongg-handbook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.11.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga4 Build date: Mon Dec 16 17:39:10 2013
Group: Documentation Build host: jonund.mageia.org
Size: 923782 Source RPM: kajongg-4.11.4-1.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.kde.org/applications/games/kajongg/
Summary: kajongg handbook
This package provides the kajongg handbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Dec 04 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 554944
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.4
* Thu Nov 14 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 551198
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.3
* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.11.2-2.mga4
  + Revision: 540113
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.2-1.mga4
  + Revision: 490743
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.2
* Mon Sep 09 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.1-1.mga4
  + Revision: 476833
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.1
* Sat Aug 10 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.0-1.mga4
  + Revision: 465286
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.0
* Sat Jul 27 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.97-1.mga4
  + Revision: 458858
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.97 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC2
* Wed Jul 17 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.95-1.mga4
  + Revision: 455248
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.95 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC1
* Fri Jun 28 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.90-1.mga4
  + Revision: 447946
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.90 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 2
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.80 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 1
* Sun Jun 02 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 435305
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.4
* Mon May 27 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 428417
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.3
* Tue Apr 02 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.2-1.mga3
  + Revision: 407228
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.2
* Sat Mar 09 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.1-1.mga3
  + Revision: 401842
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.1
* Mon Feb 04 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.0-1.mga3
  + Revision: 394399
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.0
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.98 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC3
* Sat Jan 12 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.9.97-2.mga3
  + Revision: 355771
  - Mass Rebuild - https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Feature:Mageia3MassRebuild
* Sat Jan 05 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.97-1.mga3
  + Revision: 339480
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.97 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC2
* Mon Dec 24 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.95-1.mga3
  + Revision: 334560
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.95 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC1
* Wed Dec 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.90-1.mga3
  + Revision: 326762
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.90 aka KDE SC 4.10 Beta2
* Tue Nov 20 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.80-1.mga3
  + Revision: 319690
  - Add missing requires
  - imported package kajongg

Files

/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/chat.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/config_background.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/config_play.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/config_tiles.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/differ.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/enterhand.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/explain.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/gamescreen.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/penalty.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/ruleseteditor.png
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kajongg/scoretable.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 11:08:15 2019