Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmount-2.35-0.5.fc32 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / l

Name: libmount Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.35 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.5.fc32 Build date: Thu Jan 9 10:51:11 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-14.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 431509 Source RPM: util-linux-2.35-0.5.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Util-linux
Summary: Device mounting library
This is the device mounting library, part of util-linux.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jan 09 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35-0.5
  - upgrade to v2.35-rc2
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35-0.4
  - fix #1784536 - Segfaults in agetty during Cloud image testing
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35-0.3
  - upgrade to the upstream git snapshot (v2.35-rc1-20-g63f8c66af)
  - fix #1783066 - Fedora-Rawhide images do not boot
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2.35-0.2
  - Revert upstream commit 7ef86a0 to fix RHBZ #1783066
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35-0.1
  - upgrade to v2.35-rc1
    https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.35/v2.35-ReleaseNotes
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-6
  - fix https://github.com/systemd/systemd/issues/10872
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-5
  - fix #1751290 - regression: lsblk not showing PKNAME in f31+
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-4
  - add BuildRequires: readline for fdisks
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.34-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-2
  - fix lscpu compilation on ppc
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-1
  - upgrade to v2.34
* Thu May 30 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-0.2
  - upgrade to v2.34-rc2
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.34-0.1
  - add command hardlink(1) (merged into util-linux upstream)
  - upgrade to v2.34-rc1
    http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.34/v2.34-ReleaseNotes
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.33.2-1
  - upgrade to v2.33.2
    https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33.2-ReleaseNotes
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.33.1-4
  - Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.33.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.33.1-2
  - Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.33.1-1
  - upgrade to v2.33.1
    https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33.1-ReleaseNotes
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.33-0.1
  - Remove ldconfig scriptlet, now done via. transfiletrigger in glibc [James Antill]
  - upgrade to v2.33-rc2
    http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.33/v2.33-ReleaseNotes
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32.1-1
  - upgrade to v2.32.1
    http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.32/v2.32.1-ReleaseNotes
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.32-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.32-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri May 18 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-5
  - move /etc/adjtime config from initscripts to util-linux
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-4
  - fix #1560642 - uuidd.service does not start
* Tue Apr 10 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-3
  - remove unused build option --enable-libmount-force-mountinfo (it's default now)
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-2
  - fix #1560283 - column does not properly handle spaces at beginning of tab-separated table columns
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-1
  - upgrade to v2.32
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-0.2
  - add BuildRequires gcc
* Tue Feb 13 2018 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.32-0.1
  - upgrade to v2.32-rc1
    http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.32/v2.32-ReleaseNotes
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 2.31-4
  - Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f/cd898984fb66d87951b8b5c0b6f6e5d7cbd39c
/usr/lib64/libmount.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmount.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/licenses/libmount
/usr/share/licenses/libmount/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/libmount/COPYING.LGPL-2.1-or-later


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jan 18 01:17:47 2020